You are viewing this page in an application that does not support the display of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML). Please visit http://kentuckyriverports.com/contact_us/index.php to view this page in your default Web browser.

Skip to page content.

Contact Us

Operational Ports:

Hickman-Fulton County Riverport Authority

P.O. Box 6
625 Catlett Street
Hickman, KY 42050
Phone (270) 236-2563
Fax (270) 236-2222
www.hickmanriverport.com
Greg Curlin - Port Director
greg@hickmanriverport.com

Paducah - McCracken County Riverport Authority

P.O. Box 2302
2000 Wayne Sullivan Drive
Paducah, KY 42002
Phone (270) 442-9326
www.paducahriverport.org
Tim Cahill - Executive Director
tcahill@paducahriverport.org

Henderson County Riverport Authority

6200 Riverport Road
Henderson, KY 42420
Phone (270) 826-1636
Fax (270) 827-4523
www.hendersonport.com
Greg Pritchett - Port Director
greg.pritchett@hendersonport.com

Owensboro Riverport

P.O. Box 21955
1771 River Road
Owensboro, KY 42304-1955
Phone (270) 926-4238 ext. 201
Direct (270) 663-4034
Fax (270) 683-3711
www.OwensboroRiverport.com
Brian Wright – President/CEO
bwright@owensbororiverport.com

Louisville-Jefferson Riverport International

P.O. Box 58010
6900 Riverport Drive
Louisville, KY 40258
Phone (502) 935-6024
Fax (502) 935-6050
www.jeffersonriverport.com
Maria Bouvette – President/Executive Director
maria.bouvette@jeffersonriverport.com

Greenup-Boyd County Riverport Authority

2800 Louisa Street
P.O. Box 423
Catlettsburg, KY 41129

Doug Collins
Greenup County Fiscal Court
301 Main Street, Room 102
Greenup, KY 41144
dougcollins@zoominternet.net
Phone (606) 473-6440

Eddyville Riverport and Industrial Development Authority

978 Port Authority Road
Eddyville, KY 42038
Phone (270) 388-9671
Jamie Wynn - Port Director
riverport@bellsouth.net

Maysville-Mason County Port Authority

219 Stanley Reed Court St.
Maysville, KY 41056
Phone (606) 564-2510
Owen McNeill - Economic Development Director
owenmcneill@maysvilleky.net

Meade County - Brandenburg Industrial Development Authority

79 Broadway
P.O. Box 489
Brandenburg, KY 40108
Phone (270) 422-5627
David Pace - Chairman
dpace@mcrecc.com

Northern Kentucky Port Authority

300 Buttermilk Pike
Suite 332
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
Phone (859) 344-0040
Roger Peterman - Board Chairman
rpeterman@peckshaffer.com

West Kentucky Regional Riverport Authority (Developing)

297 Kentucky Avenue
Kevil, KY 42053
Phone (270) 217-6339
Bill Miller - Executive Director
bmiller@wkrra.com