You are viewing this page in an application that does not support the display of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML). Please visit http://kentuckyriverports.com/contact_us/index.php to view this page in your default Web browser.

Skip to page content.

Contact Us

Operational Ports:

Hickman-Fulton County Riverport Authority

P.O. Box 6
625 Catlett Street
Hickman, KY 42050
Phone (270) 236-2563
Fax (270) 236-2222
www.hickmanriverport.com
Greg Curlin - Port Director
greg@hickmanriverport.com

Paducah - McCracken County Riverport Authority

P.O. Box 2302
2000 Wayne Sullivan Drive
Paducah, KY 42002
Phone (270) 442-9326
Fax (270) 442-0598
www.paducahriverport.org
Bill Miller - Port Director
bmiller@paducahriverport.org

Henderson County Riverport Authority

6200 Riverport Road
Henderson, KY 42420
Phone (270) 826-1636
Fax (270) 827-4523
www.hendersonport.com
Greg Pritchett - Port Director
greg.pritchet@hendersonport.com

Owensboro Riverport

P.O. Box 21955
1771 River Road
Owensboro, KY 42304-1955
Phone (270) 926-4238 ext. 201
Direct (270) 663-4034
Fax (270) 683-3711
www.OwensboroRiverport.com
Brian Wright – President/CEO
bwright@owensbororiverport.com

Louisville-Jefferson Riverport International

P.O. Box 58010
6900 Riverport Drive
Louisville, KY 40258
Phone (502) 935-6024
Fax (502) 935-6050
www.jeffersonriverport.com
Larry McFall – President
lmcfall@jeffrvpt.win.net

Greenup-Boyd County Riverport Authority

2800 Louisa Street
P.O. Box 423
Catlettsburg, KY 41129
Nickie Smith - Boyd County Fiscal Court
nickiesmith@boydcountyky.gov
Phone (606) 739-0010
Fax (606) 739-5446

Doug Collins - Greenup County Fiscal Court
Phone (606) 473-6440

Eddyville Riverport and Industrial Development Authority

978 Port Authority Road
Eddyville, KY 42038
Phone (270) 388-9671
Jamie Wynn - Port Director
mailto:riverport@bellsouth.net

Meade County Riverport

Buttermilk Falls Road
Brandenburg, KY 40108
Phone (270) 422-5627
David Pace - Board Chairman
dpace@mcrecc.com

Developing Ports:

Marshall County-Calvert City Riverport Authority

Benton, KY 42025
Phone (270) 493-1958
Josh Tubbs - Marshall County Economic Development
josh.tubbs@marshallcountyky.gov

Maysville-Mason County Port Authority

219 Stanley Reed Court St.
Maysville, KY 41056
Phone (606) 564-6706
Joseph P. Pfeffer - County Judge Executive
masoncojudge@masoncountykentucky.us

Judy Birt - Buffalo Trace ADD

Phone (606) 564-6894
Fax (606) 564-0955

Northern Kentucky Port Authority

300 Buttermilk Pike
Suite 332
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
Roger Peterman - Board Chairman
rpeterman@peckshaffer.com
(859) 344-0040

Wickliffe - Ballard County Port Authority

437 Ohio Street
P.O, Box 276
Wickliffe, KY 42087
Vickie Viniard
Phone (270) 335-5176
Herb Vance
Phone (270) 335-3557
Barbara Jones
Phone (270) 665-8277